cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted

Warm Home Discount Scheme

posted by Ted01 | 2 years ago

Hi 

Im new to scottish power and was wanting to know when they open for warm home discount applications 2018/19

Thanks

12 comments
Highlighted

posted by harlow | 2 years ago
Re: Warm Home Discount Scheme

hi when cani apply for warmfront discount for2018

Highlighted

posted by HeatherG | 2 years ago
The warm home discount page says it is closed to the broader group. I am guessing that applies to those who don't automatically apply from their benefit status.
I am in the broader group and I was accepted in to the scheme last year, but I need to know if I am still in the scheme for this year if anyone can help.
Highlighted

posted by Davc | 2 years ago

Hi  This answer was posted recently on a different thread

The gov.uk website states that the 2018/19 scheme opens on 15 October 2018 - see https://www.gov.uk/the-warm-home-discount-scheme

Highlighted

Thank You Davc, that is very useful.

Now I only need to know If Scottish Power is still providing the rebate for the broader group and if I have to re-apply for it each year ?

Highlighted

posted by Davc | 2 years ago

Hi Heather, You have to ask SP about their policy, we don't know in this forum what will happen. 0800 027 0072

Highlighted

posted by Legaleagle18 | 2 years ago
You will have to "Jump through burning hoops " to get an answer from anyone at Scottish power on this
Highlighted

posted by Legaleagle18 | 2 years ago

posted by Legaleagle18 | 8 minutes ago
Re: Robbing people with false bills